Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from City of Hamilton, Ohio Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
A1
Outlook
Negative
Date
October 2020
Water System Improvement and Refunding Revenue Bonds
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2019
Wastewater System Refunding Revenue Bonds
A1
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2019
Electric System Improvement and Refunding Revenue Bonds
A3
Outlook
Stable
Date
November 2019
Gas System Revenue Bonds
A1
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2009
Analyst

David Strungis

(212) 553-0376

david.strungis@moodys.com

Analyst

David Levett

(212) 553-0376

david.levett@moodys.com

Analyst

Cintia Nazima

(212) 553-1631

cintia.nazima@moodys.com

Analyst

Thomas Brigandi

(212) 553-2985

thomas.brigandi@moodys.com

Analyst

Kurt Krummenacker

(212) 553-7207

kurt.krummenacker@moodys.com

Analyst

Eric Harper

(312) 706-9972

eric.harper@moodys.com

Analyst

Coley J. Anderson

(312) 706-9961

coley.anderson@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2018

Fitch Ratings

Water System Revenue Bonds
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2020
Analyst

Regina Watkins

(646) 582-4045

regina.watkins@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Eva Rippeteau

(212) 908-9105

eva.rippeteau@fitchratings.com